Contact Us

Officers 2019-2020

President  – Jennifer Rodriguez – president@lakesidepta.com

VP Membership/Directory –  Carla Moreno- membership@lakesidepta.com

VP Volunteers – Stephanie DeMarco – volunteers@lakesidepta.com

VP Ways & Means –      – waysandmeans@lakesidepta.com

Treasurer – Shelley McGlinchey – treasurer@lakesidepta.com

Secretary -Jessica Jordan – secretary@lakesidepta.com

Financial Secretary – Nicole Babyak – financialsecretary@lakesidepta.com

Parliamentarian – Shara Witkin – parliamentarian@lakesidepta.com

Historian – Cherryl Star – historian@lakesidepta.com

Auditor – Shiva Ferguson  – auditor@lakesidepta.com

Hospitality –    – hospitality@lakesidepta.com

Advocacy –   – advocacy@lakesidepta.com

Spirit Wear – Samantha Paul and Alison Haffar – spiritwear@lakesidepta.com

Health & Safety –    – healthandsafety@lakesidepta.com

Red Ribbon Week – Rani Rommelfanger and Stephanie De Marco  – redribbon@lakesidepta.com

Reflections –   – reflections@lakesidepta.com

IPSF Ambassador  –  –  ipsfambassador@lakesidepta.com

Publications/Website – Mike Burns – website@lakesidepta.com

Or contact us here: