Contact Us

Officers 2020-2021

President  – Francheska Andersonpresident@lakesidepta.com
Secretary – Tiffany Ramirezsecretary@lakesidepta.com
Treasurer – Shelley McGlincheytreasurer@lakesidepta.com
Membership – Jessica Jordanmembership@lakesidepta.com
Volunteers – Stephanie DeMarcovolunteers@lakesidepta.com
Ways & Means – Carolyn Chungwaysandmeans@lakesidepta.com
Financial Secretary – Amanda Firestonefinancialsecretary@lakesidepta.com
Parliamentarian – Cherryl Starparliamentarian@lakesidepta.com
Historian – Nora Mhistorian@lakesidepta.com
Auditor – Diane Newtonauditor@lakesidepta.com
Hospitality – Angelique Uramhospitality@lakesidepta.com
Advocacy – Cherryl Staradvocacy@lakesidepta.com
Spirit Wear – Openspiritwear@lakesidepta.com
Health & Safety – Klara Saundershealthandsafety@lakesidepta.com
Red Ribbon Week – Stephanie DeMarcoredribbon@lakesidepta.com
Reflections – Openreflections@lakesidepta.com
IPSF Ambassador – Gail Morrisonipsfambassador@lakesidepta.com
Website – Mike Burnswebsite@lakesidepta.com

Or contact us here: