Contact Us

Officers 2019-2020

President  – Jennifer Rodriguezpresident@lakesidepta.com
VP Membership/Directory –  Carla Morenomembership@lakesidepta.com
VP Volunteers – Stephanie DeMarcovolunteers@lakesidepta.com
VP Ways & Meanswaysandmeans@lakesidepta.com
Treasurer – Shelley McGlincheytreasurer@lakesidepta.com
Secretary -Jessica Jordansecretary@lakesidepta.com
Financial Secretary – Nicole Babyakfinancialsecretary@lakesidepta.com
Parliamentarian – Shara Witkinparliamentarian@lakesidepta.com
Historian – Cherryl Starhistorian@lakesidepta.com
Auditor – Shiva Fergusonauditor@lakesidepta.com
Hospitalityhospitality@lakesidepta.com
Advocacyadvocacy@lakesidepta.com
Spirit Wear – Samantha Paul and Alison Haffarspiritwear@lakesidepta.com
Health & Safetyhealthandsafety@lakesidepta.com
Red Ribbon Week – Rani Rommelfanger and Stephanie De Marcoredribbon@lakesidepta.com
Reflectionsreflections@lakesidepta.com
IPSF Ambassadoripsfambassador@lakesidepta.com
Publications/Website – Mike Burnswebsite@lakesidepta.com

Or contact us here: