Officers 2018-2019

President  – Cherryl Selby – president@lakesidepta.com

VP Membership/Directory –  Andrea Castanha and Erin Stottlemeyer- membership@lakesidepta.com

VP Volunteers – Jill Perez – volunteers@lakesidepta.com

VP Ways & Means – Lisa Ferrero – waysandmeans@lakesidepta.com

Treasurer – Nicola Washida – treasurer@lakesidepta.com

Secretary Jennifer Rodriguez – secretary@lakesidepta.com

Financial Secretary – Nicole Babyak – financialsecretary@lakesidepta.com

Parliamentarian – Shara Witkin – parliamentarian@lakesidepta.com

Historian – Cherryl Star – historian@lakesidepta.com

Auditor – Nasim Mazaheri – auditor@lakesidepta.com

Hospitality – Samantha Rogers – hospitality@lakesidepta.com

Advocacy – Donna Lack – advocacy@lakesidepta.com

Spirit Wear – Samantha Paul and Alison Haffar – spiritwear@lakesidepta.com

Health & Safety – Sangita Khanna – healthandsafety@lakesidepta.com

Red Ribbon Week – open  – redribbon@lakesidepta.com

Reflections – Jamilah Nahas – reflections@lakesidepta.com

IPSF Ambassador  – Lisa Ferrero-  ipsfambassador@lakesidepta.com

Directory – Open  – directory@lakesidepta.com

Publications/Website – Cherryl Selby/Mike Burns – website@lakesidepta.com

Or contact us here: