Officers 2017-2018

President  – Cherryl Selby – president@lakesidepta.com

VP Membership/Directory –  Andrea Castanha – membership@lakesidepta.com

VP Volunteers – Brigette Lindstrom – volunteers@lakesidepta.com

VP Ways & Means – Jill Perez and Lisa Ferrero – waysandmeans@lakesidepta.com

Treasurer – Nicola Washida – treasurer@lakesidepta.com

Secretary Cherryl Star – secretary@lakesidepta.com

Financial Secretary – Erin Stottlemyer – financialsecretary@lakesidepta.com

Parliamentarian – Jenny Tompkins – parliamentarian@lakesidepta.com

Historian – Rochelle Goodemote – historian@lakesidepta.com

Auditor – Samantha Paul – auditor@lakesidepta.com

Hospitality – Samantha Rogers – hospitality@lakesidepta.com

Advocacy – Donna Lack – advocacy@lakesidepta.com

Spirit Wear – Jan Schinhofen and Alli West – spiritwear@lakesidepta.com

Health & Safety – Sangita Khanna – healthandsafety@lakesidepta.com

Red Ribbon Week – Mary Woll – redribbon@lakesidepta.com

Reflections – Jamilah Nahas – reflections@lakesidepta.com

IPSF Ambassador  – Michelle Goldstein-  ipsfambassador@lakesidepta.com

Directory – Lily Pham/Erin Anecki – directory@lakesidepta.com

Publications/Website – Cherryl Selby/Mike Burns – website@lakesidepta.com

Or contact us here:

[ninja_forms id=1]